VOLTInk Cookbook Pre-Release Party

Success! I am now the happy owner of VOLTink Recipes, Stories, Brothers from none other than Frederick’s Celebrity Chefs Bryan and Michael Voltaggio. Me and the boyfriend headed over to Harry Grove Stadium last night to grab some concession stand grub created by the Voltaggio Brothers. It was a great Fall evening for such an event, and even though they seemed to have run out of a lot of dishes fairly early we still left pleased and full.

Voltink Cookbook

I have to admit, I could not bring myself to stand in the incredibly long line to get the Voltaggio Brothers to sign my book. I felt like the pictures I snapped of them and the food were enough for me. 🙂

If you want to snag your own copy of this textbook sized cookbook, it will be available on October 25.

Blue Crab Fries

Blue Crab Fries

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Two sandwiches on a roll

Lobster Roll (right) and Banh mi Pork Butt, Pork Belly, Chicharrones and pickled vegetables (left)

Voltaggio photo snag

Leave a Reply

