Getting into the holiday spirit!

There was some serious Christmas spirit in the air last night and I just soaked it up. From watching the Kris Kringle Processional from my Market St. apartment window, to grabbing drinks and a quick bite at Firestone’s with the bf before catching the Nutcracker at the Weinberg Center (yeah he’s that awesome) I’d say I’m definitely feeling warm, fuzzy holiday feelings. This morning I woke up and made eggnog scones and gingerbread tea for breakfast, my company’s holiday party is this evening and I tomorrow I will be getting my Christmas shop on in Downtown Frederick. Full on holiday-mode!

P.S. The Nutcracker was wonderful as always, and there are still three more performances this weekend. Go and soak up some of that Frederick Holiday Spirit yourself! Click here for info.

Leave a Reply

