Happy National Tortilla Chip Day!

It makes sense that National Margarita Day was only 2 days ago. I think this is a wonderful excuse to keep the celebration going because what goes better with some fresh tortilla chips than a margarita? (OK maybe a nice cold cerveza, but to each his own.) So I know where I’ll be kicking off my weekend  today after work, but what is your favorite chip and salsa spot?

DSC_0061

Photo by Elizabeth Griffiths

Got any good plans for the weekend? I’m looking at some quality time in the kitchen, a long training run and probably a few drinks at a favorite watering hole with the boyfriend.

2 responses to “Happy National Tortilla Chip Day!

  1. Call me crazy, but I’m a La Paz chip fan myself…

Leave a Reply

