Dining Out with 365 Frederick – Griff’s Landing

So I know I don’t usually post twice in one day, but today is very special. I was so kindly asked by Karen over at 365 Frederick to write a guest post about a recent Frederick dining experience. I excitedly obliged. You can find my review of a recent lunch at Griff’s Landing over on her blog, 365 Frederick.

Karen and her husband Chris have called Frederick County home for over 20 years and they have been Realtors in the area for about 19 years. They (like myself) think Frederick is a fantastic place to live and they started their blog to highlight all of the great things that make it so special.

I hope you can find some time to check out their blog. It is a really great resource for both locals and those who may be interested in visiting Frederick, or even thinking of making Frederick home.

Leave a Reply

