A favorite Frederick dish – Spinach Enchiladas

Sorry for the short post today, but the laptop is still on the fritz and most of my photos and draft documents are stuck somewhere in there :-(. I still however have a photo of one of my favorite Frederick meals.

Last Friday I had planned on making dinner at home before the boyfriend and I went out for a couple of drinks. Well, I had my biggest kitchen fail to date and we decided that I could use a Cacique margarita to help with the pain. So Spinach Enchiladas for dinner it was. They are just so simple and whatever sauce they cover those green-stuffed tortillas in is incredible. When you do go and try these make sure you get a little cheese and pico de gallo in every bite as well. Mmmm, mmm.

20120227-213103.jpg

Leave a Reply

