Did you hear?

That Cuban Place is back in a big way and just as delicious as ever!

outside TCP's new digs

Fried Yucca appetizer basket

The signature Cuban Sandwich

what makes up a Cuban Sandwich?

an excellent TCP meal

They opened last Friday (April 6), and I just couldn’t help myself. I had lived without one of their Cuban sandwiches for far too long. I got my lunch of fried yucca and a sandwich on Friday to-go, but they have quite a lot of seating space in their new digs. I can’t wait to go back and enjoy a full meal in the bright, signature-orange space.

Signature TCP orange

They are now located at 506 E. Church Street. They are open Monday – Friday from 5:00 am to 7:00 pm (yes still serving breakfast) and Saturday from 10:00 am to 9:00 pm. Oh and the best part … THEY DELIVER (301-760-7736)! It’s free if you reside downtown, and a $25 minimum for areas farther out. I expect all of you to get over there for lunch or dinner sometime this week ;-), I know I’m planning on it.

Leave a Reply

