Alive @ 5 Season is Here!

Just a few shots from the first Alive @ 5 Happy Hour on Carroll Creek. I had actually never been to one until last night. Up until just over a year ago I had a job that required me to work until 7 pm on Thursdays and at that point I was usually too tired to do much else with my evening.

Even though it was a little blustery last night, it was a great time. The beer was cold, the band (The Golden Butter Band) was good and the evening ended with a burger at Wags. I really wouldn’t mind if all of my Thursday evenings went a little something like this.

The Golden Butter Band

Brewer's Alley IPA

Leave a Reply

