Shackin’ Up Celebratory Lunch

Yes, that move I mentioned I’m making over the next few weeks, the boyfriend is moving in there too. I’m only moving a few blocks west of where I live now, but we’re upgrading from apartments to a house complete with an adorable little back yard. (I will share some pics of this new space I promise!) We’re super excited and after meeting with our landlord this week to get the final lowdown on everything we headed to Firestone’s for a quick, fancier than normal lunch to celebrate.

Oysters

Oysters

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Pulled Pork & Truffle Fries

Steak and Cheese Sandwich

Steak & Cheese

Now if only I could snap my fingers and everything would be magically packed and moved for me …

Leave a Reply

