Peaches on Pizza

What Friday night isn’t complete without some pizza for dinner? Not too many in my opinion ;-), especially when it’s homemade and comes together quicker than delivery.

On our first Friday night in the new house I threw together a pizza and, as no food is safe from my attempts to add fruit, I put peaches on it.

The dough was made using The Faux Martha’s recipe (which is now my go to).

I look forward to a lot more Friday nights starting with a meal just like this one.

Aside from the peaches, I topped this pizza with some garlic olive oil, sliced tomatoes, prosciutto, mozzarella and basil.

Leave a Reply

